top of page

Welcome to Read-iculous Books—where education meets fun!

Created by Max Loony, Read-iculous Books is a new brand of children's books. It's first release is an entire set of new beginning readers centered around a small green alien named 'Kit'.



Just released Fall 2023:


Kit Beginning Reader Books are an entire series of new beginning readers designed to teach young children to read in the most efficient way possible!


Created by author Max Loony, this brand new series is comprised of 16 books divided into 3 levels plus a helpful Parent/Teacher Guide.

Don’t Miss Out on the Opportunity to Empower Your Child’s Reading Journey.


Learn more about Kit Beginning Reader Books here!


Ready to buy the hottest new beginning reader series?

Purchase Your Copy of Kit Beginning Reader Books Today!

Add all 16 books in the series to your cart before you check out.


Or, if you’d rather get the Kit Beginning Reader Books as 3 combined volumes…

Click Here to Purchase the Series as Combined Volumes

Add the volumes for Levels A, B, and C to your cart before you check out.


All Kit Books are available in electronic (Kindle) edition as well.


Purchase your copy of the accompanying Parent/Teacher Guide here

Or download a Free PDF version of it by entering your information below.

Your email will only be used for occasional announcements from Read-iculous Books and will not be distributed or sold. Don’t worry, you’re in good hands! Unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you. An email will be sent to you with download instructions.

This unique and brand new set of beginning readers is destined to become a treasured classic!

Thank you for considering Kit Beginning Reader Books as your primary tool for teaching your child the reading skills they need to enhance the rest of their lives!

Follow Read-iculous Books on social media:

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • X
  • Pinterest

To stay up-to-date on new releases, follow author Max Loony on Amazon:

bottom of page